Labor Day!!

3 Sep

     I want to update you all on the reason I am being a sparatic blogger..duh duh duh. Last time I wrote I think I was pregnant…I should have probably read that first. Well anyway I had my baby girl,  Addison, she is the love of my life!! I have been juggling full time work and taking care of her. I am now on a mission to start back up on my blogging, vlogging and social media.

     Some things I am wanting to cover and/or write about include but most definitely are not limited to; Nutrition, health, natural products, product reviews, and baby goods/materials. As well as still staying true to fashion posts, outfit of the days, fashion advice and well…fashion. 🙂 I hope you all stick with me through my process, thanks!

With love

Leave a Reply

