Life is Funny

7 Apr

It has been a very long time since I have posted a single word on this blog. I think I became overwhelmed with not knowing how to get this to be exactly what I want. I want a high class, well edited, well written blog that is informative as well as interesting to read. I just can’t seem to figure out how to get everything working for me! I would like it to look a certain way, and I have been experimenting with the content which I am sure you have noticed.

ON ANOTHER NOTE!

To give those of you still following this “project” of a blog an update, my husband and I are coming up to the end of our first pregnancy. We are having a little girl!!! We are so excited, but at the same time over whelmed (which seems to be my theme these days) and extremely nervous! You never really know what to expect when having a child. You can read as many blogs, books and listen to as much advice as humanly possible but I’ve been around children enough to know they have a mind of their own and will surprise you every time! So not knowing what to expect and not being able to control much is FREAKING ME OUT! I am sure any of you that have had kids and even some of you that haven’t know how I am feeling. Yikes!

Having this little one, I can’t decide how I want this to play into the blog whether I want to incorporate product reviews or little one clothes. Let me know what you think! I would love to have your opinion on the matter, what new content would you like to see on the blog? Is there anything this page is missing that would help it be more enjoyable for the readers/subscribers? Let me know your opinions pretty please!

Well until next time beauties.

W/ Love and Questions

Leave a Reply

